Gunther Kerrschbaumer
Visionary and MD of Go2Pharma. With 25 years of experience in the health & manufacturing industry has grown the company from the ground up.
Roger Parry
Marketing & Communications Director
roger.parry@go2pharma.co.za
Carmen Heuvel
Responsible Pharmacist
carmen.heuvel@go2pharma.co.za
Dr Giovanni Pantalone
Production Pharmacist
giovanni.pantalone@go2pharma.co.za
Ivy Adendorff
Quality Manager
ivy.adendorff@go2pharma.co.za
Karin Blom
Quality Assurance Manager
karin.minnaar@go2pharma.co.za
Jerone Parring
Procurement Manager
jerone.parring@go2pharma.co.za
Kathleen Basson
Financial and Management Accountant
kathleen.basson@go2pharma.co.za
Theresa Christians
Sales Manager
theresa.christians@go2pharma.co.za
Show More

YoUR GO2Guys.

Quality. Always.

12 Pickwick Road

Salt River 7925

Cape Town South Africa

Tel: +27 21 447 6188

Opening Hours: 8am - 5pm

© 2023 by Spotless. Proudly created with Wix.com

+27 21 447 6188

Carmen Heuvel

Responsible Pharmacist carmen.heuvel@go2pharma.co.za